Board of Directors

Mr. Robert Middaugh, Board Chairman
Assistant County Administrator
Loudoun County
Mr. Bryan Norwood, Vice Chairman
Vice President, Public Safety
Metro Washington Airports Authority
Chief Michael Brown
Alexandria Police Department
Sheriff Dana Lawhorne
Alexandria Sheriff’s Office
Ms. Debra Collins, Deputy City Manager
City of Alexandria
Chief Jay Farr
Arlington County Police Department
 Sheriff Beth Arthur
Arlington County Sheriff’s Office
Mr. Mark Schwartz, Manager
Arlington County
Chief Carl Pardiny
City of Fairfax Police Department
Mr. Robert L. Sisson, City Manager
City of Fairfax
Chief Mary Gavin
Falls Church City Police
Sheriff S. Stephen Bittle
Falls Church Sheriff’s Office
Mr. Wyatt Shields, City Manager
City of Falls Church
Interim Chief Carl Rowan, Jr.
George Mason University Police
Ms. Jennifer Wagner Davis, VP Facilities and Admin.
George Mason University
Chief Gregory Brown
Leesburg Police Department
Mr. Kai Dentler, Town Manager
Town of Leesburg
Sheriff Michael Chapman
Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office
Chief John Evans
Manassas Park Police Department
Chief Douglas W. Keen
City of Manassas Police Department
Mr. W. Patrick Pate, Manager
City of Manassas
Ms. Kimberly Alexander, City Manager
City of Manassas Park
Ms. Martha Mason Semmes, Town Administrator
Town of Middleburg
Chief Anthony J. Panebianco
Town of Middleburg Police
Ms. Dimitrina Dimkova, VP Administration & Finance
Northern Virginia Community College
Chief Daniel Dusseau
NVCC Police Department
Danny Davis, Assistant Town Manager
Town of Purcellville
Chief Cindy McAlister
Purcellville Police Department
Mr. Paul J. Wiedefeld, General Manager & CEO
Washington Metro Area Transit Authority
Chief Ronald A. Pavlik
Washington Metro Transit Police Department
Chief Scott Booth
Metro Washington Airports Authority