Upcoming Events

Recruit Session 138 Graduation: Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 10:00 a.m.,George Mason University

 

  • SESSION 138 Dates:
    • 138 Combined School began Wed, 1/3/2018
    • 138 LE School began Tue, 1/30/2018
    • Police Week Memorial Service: Thursday 5/10/2018 0900
    • 138 Reality Based Training (RBT): Wed-Fri, 5/30-6/1 1500-
    • 138 Applied Patrol Procedures (APP)/Moot Ct/Active Shooter: Wed-Fri, 6/12-14
    • 138 Final Evaluations: Tue, June 19 0600
    • SESSION 139 Dates:
    • 139 Combine School begins Thu, June 28
    • 139 LE School begins Tue, July 24
    • Pre-academy orientation dates: Thu, Fri, July 19 or 20 0700-1200
    • 139 Breakout: August 26 through November 2
    • 139 Graduation: George Mason University Center for the Arts, Tue Dec 18 1000