Mr. Charles Yudd, Board Chairman
Deputy County Executive
Loudoun County

Mr. Bryan Norwood, Vice Chairman
Vice President, Public Safety
Metro Washington Airports Authority

Chief Michael Brown
Alexandria Police Department

Sheriff Dana Lawhorne
Alexandria Sheriff’s Office
Ms. Debra Collins, Deputy City Manager
City of Alexandria
Chief Andy Penn
Arlington County Police Department

Sheriff Beth Arthur
Arlington County Sheriff’s Office

Mr. Mark Schwartz, Manager
Arlington County

Chief Erin Schaible
City of Fairfax Police Department

Mr. Robert Stalzer, City Manager
City of Fairfax

Chief Mary Gavin
Falls Church City Police

Interim Sheriff Metin Cay 
Falls Church Sheriff’s Office

Mr. Wyatt Shields, City Manager
City of Falls Church

Chief Carl Rowan, Jr.
George Mason University Police

 Chief Gregory Brown
Leesburg Police Department

Mr. Kaj Dentler, Town Manager
Town of Leesburg


Sheriff Michael Chapman
Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office


Chief Mario Lugo
Manassas Park Police Department


Chief Douglas W. Keen
City of Manassas Police Department


Mr. W. Patrick Pate, Manager
City of Manassas


Mr Laszlo Palko, City Manager
City of Manassas Park


Mr Danny Davis, Town Manager
Town of Middleburg


Chief Anthony J. Panebianco
Town of Middleburg Police


Ms. Dimitrina Dimkova, VP Administration & Finance
Northern Virginia Community College


Chief Daniel Dusseau
NVCC Police Department


Mr David Mekaroki, Assistant Town Manager
Town of Purcellville


Chief Cindy McAlister
Purcellville Police Department


Mr. Paul J. Wiedefeld, General Manager & CEO
Washington Metro Area Transit Authority

Chief David S Huchler
Metro Washington Airports Authority

Meet our Board of Directors